Home » GBGC Tour

GBGC Tour

27

August 2022

The key pillar of the Grand Baie Golf Club

Every year, it is the GBGC Tour that accentuates the gathering of its members. 2022, a year in disarray due to this damn Covid, made us readapt and organise a more compact schedule by squeezing in 7 competitions as from April, with your 3 best scores counting towards the order of merit. The final round will held  in Mont Choisy. As always, it will be a very festive atmosphere, packed with great surprises.

You can discover this year’s format by clicking on the ‘rules’ link below, knowing that for each round, the format is always the same: individual stableford – shot gun – 2 separate categories for the prizes.

Please find below the tools required to participate in the GBGC Tour

Previous
Next

Round #1 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Cat 2: Saturday July 31, Cat 1: Sunday August 1, 2021

Round #1 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Saturday Avril 23, 2022

Round # 2 – Anahita Golf Club

Cat 2: Saturday August 21, Cat 1: Sunday August 22, 2021

Round # 2 – Anahita Golf Club

Saturday May 21, 2022

Round # 3 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Cat 1: Saturday September 11, Cat 2: Sunday September 12, 2021

Round # 3 – Legends

Saturday June 25, 2022

Round # 4 – Ile aux cerfs Golf Club

Saturday October 2, 2021

Round # 4 – Mont Choisy Le Golf

Saturday July 16, 2022

Round # 5 – Heritage Golf Club

Saturday October 23, 2021

Round # 5 – Ile aux Cerfs

Saturday August 20, 2022

Round # 6 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Saturday November 6, 2021

Round # 6 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Saturday September 17, 2022

Round # 7 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Saturday February 26, 2022

Round # 7 – Mont choisy Le Golf

Saturday October 15, 2022